Let's get in touch

Contact us

Email me below

Email me any time, I will get back to you within 24 hours.

Perth, WA

Come and see me play! Dates and venues are below

Fill the form

Want to catch up or see me play?

Venues & Dates

Jorge’s Gig Guide

Sunday December 16
3-6pm @ Two40Three – Morley

Saturday December 22
6-10pm @ The Lucky Shag – Perth

Sunday December 23
3-6pm @ Two40Three – Morley

Monday December 24
4-7 @ The Dock – Fremantle

Sunday December 30
4-7 @ The Dock – Fremantle

Thursday January 3
5-8 @ Petition Beer Corner – Perth

Friday January 4
6-10pm @ The Lucky Shag – Perth

Sunday January 6
3-6pm @ Two40Three – Morley

Sunday January 13
3-6pm @ Two40Three – Morley

Friday January 18
6-10pm @ The Lucky Shag – Perth

Sunday January 20
3-6pm @ Two40Three – Morley

Sunday January 27
3-6pm @ Two40Three – Morley

Thursday February 7
5-8 @ Petition Beer Corner – Perth

Friday February 8
6-10pm @ The Lucky Shag – Perth

Friday February 22
6-10pm @ The Lucky Shag – Perth

Proin facilisis nunc vitae elit scelerisque rhoncus. Pellentesque eu laoreet lacus.
Proin facilisis nunc vitae elit scelerisque rhoncus. Pellentesque eu laoreet lacus..
Proin facilisis nunc vitae elit scelerisque rhoncus. Pellentesque eu laoreet lacus.