Jorge Verde is a Perth based Musician, acoustic guitar singer for weddings, parties, pubs and social events.

Perth Musician for hire

After spending most of his musical career singing in rock bands and supporting acts such as Linkin Park, Nine Inch Nails, Alice In Chains, New Found Glory, Bloodhound Gang & Birds Of Tokyo, Jorge has traded in the decibels for a more relaxed vibe around Perth.

About me

Acoustic sessions at weddings and parties  tailored for you.

Nowadays you’re likely to find Jorge playing around Perth’s craft beer bars, sunny Sunday sessions or South-West winery weddings, covering anything from iNXS, Elvis, Queen or 90’s rock classics.

Enquire Now

“We could not have been happier!”

TOBY & LAUREN
Free online quote

Are you ready to roll?
Hit me up or come see me play below

Sunday December 16
3-6pm @ Two40Three – Morley

Saturday December 22
6-10pm @ The Lucky Shag – Perth

Sunday December 23
3-6pm @ Two40Three – Morley

Monday December 24
4-7 @ The Dock – Fremantle

Sunday December 30
4-7 @ The Dock – Fremantle

Thursday January 3
5-8 @ Petition Beer Corner – Perth

Friday January 4
6-10pm @ The Lucky Shag – Perth

Sunday January 6
3-6pm @ Two40Three – Morley

Sunday January 13
3-6pm @ Two40Three – Morley

Friday January 18
6-10pm @ The Lucky Shag – Perth

Sunday January 20
3-6pm @ Two40Three – Morley

Sunday January 27
3-6pm @ Two40Three – Morley

Thursday February 7
5-8 @ Petition Beer Corner – Perth

Friday February 8
6-10pm @ The Lucky Shag – Perth

Friday February 22
6-10pm @ The Lucky Shag – Perth